Nevada Anteope Hunt Day 2

Tried to post more about the hunt while I was at a Motel 8 in Battle Mountain. Unfortunately the internet service was not very reliable. I’m home now, and my antelope meat is safely in the fridge. The scabs on my knees from crawling are still weeping a bit. Everything didn’t go exactly as planned, but that’s normal.

You can read my last brief post and get the gist of day one in the blind. I did see antelope and here are a couple photos from day one.

 

Read on

Leave a Reply

